Her brilliant presentation in Etinosa Idemudia’s dubious however family-focused movie, “Dear Sister,” as of late procured her the two honors and an extraordinary endowment of N50′ from popular movie chief and maker, Lancelot Imasuen.

tvguidetime.com

The film, which debuted at the as of late closed Edo Worldwide Film Celebration, got a thunderous applause from the great entertainer and has kept on resonating in different corners. This comes closely following Eguavoen’s phenomenal execution in Lancelot’s most recent film, ‘Gbege,’ which will have its global debut on October seventh.

Entertainer Etinosa, who was dazzled by Eguavoen’s abilities to act, called her presentation in her film “one worth each dime.” “In all sincerity, I need to thank my partner and companion turned-sister Angela Eguavoen @angelaeguavoen for giving me with a superb exhibition in dear Sister,” she composed on Instagram.

“The film was as of late delivered. Tune in, I’m a troublemaker. I seldom cry in films since I realize what occurs toward the end. However, when an entertainer can cause me to fail to remember who they are, all things considered, and completely drench me in the wretchedness of the person they play with the eventual result of crying, that is a presentation worth each penny!! That evening, Angela took us all on a profound rollercoaster.

Set your Reminder and Anticipate ROK2 at 6:30 pm WAT/ 7:30 pm CAT. DStv 169 and GOtv 17. pic.twitter.com/k5F4Kn69tu

— Mister Uchay (@ovuuche) May 7, 2021