At the point when Makinwa posted a reel enumerating the response she got when she captured her ex cheating, the big names uncovered undeniable realities about what occurred with their ex’s.

tvguidetime.com

She expressed, “At the point when I discovered my ex betraying me, he said I was the spouse and she was only a sweetheart and I ought to act fittingly, so I let him cheat in peach for however long I was number one.” Idemudia answered her post by uncovering her ex-response spouse’s the point at which she found him cheating.

She expressed, “Na, so I see condom with my ex.” Baba expressed that his associates gave him to hold. We were attempting to consider, so it could never have been his. Mumu, I trusted him.

Nigga had been betraying his better half starting from the start of their joke marriage. Condoms are all over. Our home, our vehicles, his wallet, everything.

Afterward, I was appreciative to him for essentially shielding me from sexually transmitted disease… . At no point ever.

Toke Makinwa and Etinosa Idemudia’s marriage Toke Makinwa was hitched to a psychological wellness backer and expert wellness mentor.

They wedded on January 15, 2014, subsequent to dating for around six years. They separated from in October 2017 after their separation was finished on November 8, 2015.

Etinosa Idemudia has had two relationships. She wedded her most memorable spouse, Bababtunde Solomon, when she was 22 years of age.

As per reports, the marriage was canceled because of aggressive behavior at home. She recently expressed that she left the marriage with cracked ribs and a cut injury in a previous meeting.

— Plat4om (@Plat4omLive) October 12, 2022

Her subsequent marriage was to a Benin-based legal counselor. They wedded in 2020 and had their most memorable kid together in December of that year.

They did, notwithstanding, split up months after the fact.