Kemi Filani news revealed that the spouse of official wannabe, Bola Ahmed Tinubu turned 62 yesterday, September 21st, and got lots of adoration from family, companions, and fans.

tvguidetime.com

Eniola Badmus was one of only a handful of exceptional VIPs who praised her big day.

In a profound note to commend her, Eniola Badmus uncovered the genuine character of the remarkable congressperson.

Eniola wrote an extended note to her where she uncovered how Remi Tinubu had been a gift to her.

Depicting her as the most great lady known to her, Eniola Badmus featured her remarkable characteristics.

“Having somebody like you as my mom is one of the most extraordinary of favorable luck, even at 62, your degree of energy is so fantastic! Cheerful birthday to the most great lady known to me. Much obliged to you for continuously directing and sustaining me. I wish you an extremely cheerful 62ND birthday! I trust your next few days are loaded up with perpetual euphoria, love and serenity. Our dear eminent dad, I thank you for your reliability, love and Benevolence over the existence of my Mummy, thank you for strength and great wellbeing. As she turns 62 years today, I petition God for new elegance and harmony. I supplicate you to fill her existence with motivations to be dependably appreciative. May you proceed to direct and safeguard her through the hurrying around of life. May you keep distress and inconvenience far away from her. So be it. Cheerful birthday my sweet mummy, wish you a favored festival. I trust that the blossoms in your nursery sprout more. I wish you a heavenly time of delight and full bliss”.

In festival of her big day, Eniola Badmus offered the congressperson a bouquet, cakes, extravagance gifts and that’s just the beginning.

In the video she shared on the web, Eniola Badmus was seen paying her an unexpected visit at her home.

All their FAVS will fall in line as campaign starts pic.twitter.com/o5coYqd8FP

— . ️ (@StFreakingKezy) September 21, 2022

Remi Tinubu was most likely shocked as she was unable to quit grinning.

Eniola Badmus, in her subtitle, uncovered that she is so favored to have the option to praise her.

“It was an extraordinary meeting with my Guardian today as I’m favored to commend her day with her”.


title: “Eniola Badmus Treats Remi Tinubu To A Surprise Birthday Bash Tg Time” ShowToc: true date: “2022-12-06” author: “Ella Harju”


As per reports, the spouse of official competitor Bola Ahmed Tinubu praised her 62nd birthday on September 21st and got a ton of affection from family, companions, and fans.

tvguidetime.com

Eniola Badmus was among the couple of VIPs who went to her wedding.

Eniola thought of her an extensive note in which she depicted how Remi Tinubu had been a gift to her.

Eniola Badmus lauded her as the most magnificent lady she had at any point met, stressing her remarkable characteristics.

“Having somebody like you as my mom is an interesting gift; even at 62, your degree of energy is mind blowing!” Cheerful birthday to the most great lady I’ve at any point known.

Much thanks to you for continuously being there to guide and sustain me. I might want to wish you an exceptionally cheerful 62nd birthday!

I wish you unending delight, love, and harmony in the near future.

Dear Glorious Dad, I thank you for your devotion, love, and kindness all through my Mummy’s life, and I thank you for strength and great wellbeing.

I appeal to God for new effortlessness and harmony as she praises her 62nd birthday today. I truly want to believe that you fill her existence with motivations to be appreciative constantly.

May you proceed to direct and safeguard her through life’s high points and low points. Kindly get distress and inconvenience far from her. So be it.

Blissful birthday, my dear mummy, and all the best for an upbeat event. I trust the blossoms in your nursery sprout on a more regular basis. “I wish you a powerful time of delight and overlow.”

— gbabeski (@gbabeskionline) September 23, 2022

Eniola Badmus shocked the representative with a bunch of roses, cakes, extravagance gifts, and different goodies to recognize her unique day.